Building and Registry Opening Times

Building and Registry Opening Times

The Supreme Court building

The Supreme Court building is open to the public Monday to Friday from 0930 to 1630.

Please note that The Supreme Court building will be closed to the public on the following bank holiday dates:

2019
     
26 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday Boxing Day
     
2020
     
1 January Wednesday New Year's Day
10 April Friday Good Friday
13 April Monday Easter Monday
4 May Monday Early May bank holiday
25 May Monday Spring bank holiday
31 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Friday Christmas Day
28 December Monday Boxing Day
     

Registry opening times

Registry is open on most weekdays at the following times:

  • Monday to Thursday
    1000 to 1630
  • Friday
    1000 to 1600
Registry during Summer recess 2019

Please note that during both August and September the Registry will be open from 1000 to 1400 only.